Translations

Tsunashi Ryunosuke [ Marie Mariage ] Rabbit Chat Translation PART 1

PART I : BRIDAL FEATURE

Next: PART II – LOCAL BBQ

【RYUNOSUKE】
Tsumugi-chan, Hello.
I heard from Anesagi-san

that everyone in IDOLiSH7 will be participating in the
Bridal Information Magazine!

【TSUMUGI】
Tsunashi-san,
thank you for your hard work!
Yes, we will also be participating.
  I’m delighted that we

will be partaking in the
same project again.
       

【RYUNOSUKE】
Same here!

I received a Rabbit Chat

from Momo-san,
it seems that Re:Vale
will be joining in as well.

【TSUMUGI】
That’s right!
I was informed about it a while ago.

There are many other well-known celebrities that will be with us too.
I can already feel the excitement!

【RYUNOSUKE】
I heard that the shooting
will be a one-on-one process,
it is a project that will really get you involved personally!

【TSUMUGI】
Yup!
Everyone’s setting and

situation will be different from one another, I think it will be
a great experience so,
I’m really excited!

【RYUNOSUKE】
I can’t wait for the shoot.

【TSUMUGI】
Tsunashi-san will be
on a summer season, right?

【RYUNOSUKE】
Yeah, I’m happy because
summer is my favorite season.
Beach weddings and seaside locations are getting more popular these days, it seems.

【TSUMUGI】
It certainly does
have that popular feel!
Also, there are many people

who’d really liketo have
their beach wedding in Okinawa.

【RYUNOSUKE】
I’ve witnessed quite a few
of them back home.

If my memory does

serve me right, when the bride enters the water, the dress looked
like it started sparkling.
I thought it was quite fun!

【TSUMUGI】
Wow, that must
have been so nice!
It’s like intentionally

trashing the dress.

【RYUNOSUKE】
Trashing the dress?
That’s the first time
I’ve heard of it.

【TSUMUGI】
The bride promises eternal love
while making the dress dirty or

unwearable.

It’s wonderful, right?

 【RYUNOSUKE】
It definitely is.
Normally, when a person
goes for a swim usually
they don’t wear that much clothing,
so there must be a really special
meaning behind about it.

Anyways, you sure know a lot
Tsumugi-chan! Have you been studying?

【TSUMUGI】
I had a bridal related job before.
I did my research online and read up various wedding magazines.

【RYUNOSUKE】
It’s no surprise that you’re
really diligent at studying!
Speaking of which, Anesagi-san once bought us some magazines about weddings before,

Gaku read it with a
very stern look. (LOL)

【TSUMUGI】
A stern look?

【RYUNOSUKE】
Gaku is that type of person that enjoys reading but when he starts to concentrate, his face
would have a very stern look.
He didn’t even react at

all when I talked to him.
So, I then started thinking about how to make the fans happy.

【TSUMUGI】
I see!
How very like Yaotome-san!
If you concentrate too
much on one thing,
you don’t really get to be wary about
your surroundings anymore.

In my case the other day,
I was writing in my planbook
but I lost track of time and
forgotten that I haven’t eaten yet.
When I told Banri-san about it,

he got really worried.

【RYUNOSUKE】
Sometimes when I’m too
focused on what I’m cooking,
I don’t even notice that
I’m being called.

We really both have to be more careful. (LOL)

【TSUMUGI】
Yes! ><

【RYUNOSUKE】
I was just going to exchange
a few words with you
I’m sorry for taking up so much of your time!

【TSUMUGI】
Oh no, not at all! I’m glad we had this talk!


Re-posts are OK but pls do credit!

Leave a comment